Day 22: yoga and chill

What a day! 

Right now is state testing time for my students at my school and it is stressful.  Today was a practice test for one of my grade levels but during the day I helps get set up for the STAAR test for my other students.  Long day with a lot of moving parts, especially me moving all around the campus.  It’s a stressful time for the students and staff of the school.

So when I got home it was time to workout.  Since I am in week 4, it’s time for a change of pace for p90x.  Today was yoga, which was perfect for a stressful day.  It felt great because my legs were tight as well.

Now the chill part is because I ate dinner, put on Netflix and I’m barely awake. 

So now I’m going to sleep so I can be rested for STAAR testing tomorrow.

Until tomorrow….

Leave a comment